Provincial Office — Winnipeg

Hours of operation: 9am – 9pm Monday to Friday

Address:
100 – 4 Fort Street
Winnipeg, MB R3C 1C4

Phone:
204-786-0987 or
Toll Free 1-800-263-1460

Fax:
204-786-1906

General Email:
info@mooddisordersmanitoba.ca

Support Email:
help@mooddisordersmanitoba.ca

Staff:

Tara Brousseau Snider
Executive Director
Email: TaraS@mooddisordersmanitoba.ca

Charlotte Sytnyk
Director of Development
Email: Charlottes@mooddisordersmanitoba.ca

Ro-Jean Anstett
Director of Administration/ SAD Lamp Coordinator
Email: Ro-JeanA@mooddisordersmanitoba.ca

Griffin Jenkins
Youth Programs Coordinator/ Director of Education
Email: Griffinj@mooddisordersmanitoba.ca

Courtney Bannatyne
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
Email: Courtneybanny@gmail.com

Muhammad Zabanfahm
Newcomer & Refugee Outreach Manager
Email: muhamadz@mooddisordersmanitoba.ca
Phone: 204-786-0987

Bonnie Bricker
Director of Family Navigation Program & Services
Email: Bonnieb@mooddisordersmanitoba.ca

Kirsten Drybrough
Parent Coordinator Family Navigation Program and Services
Email: kdrybrough@gmail.com

Jennifer Hanslip
Director of Post-Partum Peer Services
Email: Jenniferh@mooddisordersmanitoba.ca
Phone: 204-250-3079

Tina Holland
Outreach Manager
Email: TinaH@mooddisordersmanitoba.ca

Adam Milne
Volunteer Coordinator / Outreach Worker
Email: AdamM@mooddisordersmanitoba.ca

Ron Buchanan
Outreach Manager
Email: ronb@mooddisordersmanitoba.ca

Cameron Dempster
Outreach Manager HSC PsychHealth Centre
Email: CameronD@mooddisordersmanitoba
HSC Lan Line: 204-787-7436
MDAM Cell: 204-250-4958
Phone: 204-787-3220

Dorothy Skalny
Outreach Manager HSC PsychHealth Centre
Email: DorothyS@mooddisordersmanitoba.ca
Phone: 204-787-3220

Winnipeg Support Groups

Click Here for information about our support groups.

Copyright © 2005 - 2017 MOOD DISORDERS ASSOCIATION OF MANITOBA INC. All rights reserved.