Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

Our Supporters

“Every $1 invested into MDAM generates an estimated return of $4 in terms of help, hope and recovery to an individual in need.”

2017 Gala Sponsors

Lead Sponsors

shoppers logo
Settlers Foundation – Andrew & Lisa Patterson

Platinum Sponsors

free press logo
John & Bonnie Buhler

Gold Sponsors


Silver Sponsors


Bronze Sponsors

Chicken Delight
Dr. Pat Wightman
EPH Apparel
Edward J. Ransby
Freeman Audio Visual
Jean Bachnysky
John & Beth Pollard
Joseph Ryan
Ken Houssin
Maximize Human Capabilities
Mid-West Quilting
Missing Pieces
MPAN Team Members/ HSC
Paper & Sweets
Rotary Club of Winnipeg West
Settlers Foundation, Andrew and Lisa Patterson
Sheldon Blank
The McDermot Group of Psychiatrists Inc.
The Dr. Wendy Smith Medical Corp.
Theresa Johnson
WCPD Foundation in Honour of Robert Shindleman

Helping Hands Sponsors

Disability Tax Credit Services
Dr. Keith Hildah
Earl Barish
Gerry Price
Jack & Lesly Katz
Jim & Nadine Cartman/Chicken Delight
Landrover Jaguar
Lorna Smith
Keith Hildahl
MacDon Industries Ltd
Penny and Sheldon Bowles
S. Maric Construction Ltd.
Steve and Linda Vincent
Vickar Automotive Group
Winnipeg Goldeyes


Charlotte Sytnyk
Janet Ash-Gross
Kimacovich Real Estate
Lewis Rosenberg
Pat Norse
Susan McLeod
Sylvia Bricker
Tara Brousseau Snider & Don Snider
Tina Holland

2017 Concert of Hope

Karma logo

healthbridge logo

The Honourable Jim Carr, P.C., MP, Wpg South Centre www.
Mr. Terry Duguid, MP, Wpg South
Dr. Doug Eyolfson, MP, Charleswood St. James-Assiniboia-Headingley
The Honourable MaryAnn Mihychuk, P.C., MP, Kildonan-St.Paul
Mr. Dan Vandal, MP, Saint-Boniface-Saint-Vital

hydro logo

Mr. & Mrs. Robert Kozminski
Mrs. Judith Redpath
Mrs. Phyllis Mruss

Shoppers Drugmart


Lions Club





She Wore Flowers in Her Hair


Photomonkey Photobook
Screen Design
Cotton Candy
R David Custom Designs
Alexis Ironside
Prestige Services
Eric’s Tents
Mindful Self-Compassion
Jennifer Kilimnik & Andrew Terhoch
Crossroads Insurance
Dr. Frances Edye Medical Corporation

Our Partners

7th Avenue Access Centre Brandon
Access Transcona
ADAM Thompson
Anxiety Disorders Association of Manitoba
Addictions Foundation Manitoba
AFM Thompson
Assiniboine Community College Parkland Campus
B.C.W Clubhouse Brandon
Bethesda Church
Boys & Girls Club Thompson
Brandon Community Welcome
Brandon School Division
Brandon University Psychiatric Nursing Program
CAP (Center for Adult Psychiatry)
City of Thompson Recreation Department
Canadian Mental Health Association Parkland
Center for Adult Psychiatry
Central United Church
Child and Family Services of Western Manitoba
CMHA Interlake/ Parkland
Community and Youth Corrections
Community Mental Health- Dauphin, Roblin, Ste. Rose
Dauphin and District Community Food bank
Dauphin Corrections
Dauphin Friendship Centre
Dauphin Ministerial Association
Dauphin Multi-Purpose Seniors Centre
Dauphins Country fest
Defeat Depression Campaign
Farm & Rural Stress Line Program improvements for the North
Growing Years – Family Resource Centre
Guide Dog Walkathon
Healthy Brandon
HERO Clubs- Dauphin, Roblin
Hope North Suicide Prevention Committee
Interlak Regional Health Authority
Interlake Women’s Resource Center
Kildonan Place
Kinsmen and Kinettes
Manitoba Justice – Probation Services
Manitoba Deaf Seniors Club
Mountain View School Division
Manitoba Schizophrenia Society
Manitoba Metis Foundation
Nova House
NRHA Community Mental Health Department
NRHA Mental Health audit quality improvement committee
Oakbank Coop
Oakbank Community Club
Oakbank Credit Union
Parkland CODI Committee
Parkland Mental Health Centre
Parkland Mental health Promotion Committee
Parkland Suicide Prevention Task Force
Partners for Mental Health
PC Party Ron Schuler MLA for St.Paul & Ted Falk MP for Provencher
Positive Living Program/Eden East (Steinbach)
Prairie Mountain Regional Health
Province of Manitoba
Provincial Perspectives Mental Health Advisory Network
Provincial Recovery Champions Committee
RM of Springfield
R.O.S.E. Inc.
Rolling River First Nation
Rotary Club of Winnipeg West
Salvation Army- Dauphin
Selkirk Friendship Centre
Selkirk Mental Health Center
Service to Seniors Eastman
Sioux Valley First Nation
SOS Sharing our Stories Program
SPIN (Suicide Prevention Initiatives Network)
Southern RHA
SPACE (Sunrise Performing Arts Centre of Excellence Inc. Oakbank)
Springfield Library
Starburst Production (St.Malo)
Ste. Rose Youth Outreach Centre
Suicide Prevention Implementation Network
Sunrise School Division
Swan Valley Inter-Agency Committee
U of M Northern Social Work Program
U of M UCN Nursing Program
UCN Education and Early Years program
United Way
Vale LTD
Victoria Hospital
Waywayseecappo First Nation
West Region Treaty Council Treaty 2 & 4
Willard Monson House – Addictions Treatment Center
Winnipeg Foundation

Youth Suicide Prevention Committee (First Nations)

Copyright © 2005 - 2017 MOOD DISORDERS ASSOCIATION OF MANITOBA INC. All rights reserved.