Provincial Office Staff

Colleen McDuff

Executive Director

ColleenM@moodmb.ca

Aly Raposo

Director of Women's and Youth Programming
Alyr@mooddisordersmanitoba.ca

Phone: (204) 560-1463

Thomas Wardwell

Family Navigation Coordinator
Thomasw@mooddisordersmanitoba.ca
Phone: (204) 560-1743

Dorothy Skalny

Outreach Manager HSC PsychHealth Centre
Dorothys@mooddisordersmanitoba.ca
Phone: (204) 250-4958

Stewart Ferguson

Volunteer Coordinator
StewartF@mooddisordersmanitoba.ca
Phone: (204) 786-0987

Our Offices

Provincial Office — Winnipeg

100 – 4 Fort St.
Winnipeg, MB
R3C 1C4
info@mooddisordersmanitoba.ca
(204) 786-0987 or 1-800-263-1460

Burntwood

Thompson
MB
Interim Contact Shelley
ShelleyF@mooddisordersmanitoba.ca

Central Region

Winkler
MB
Barbara Bogart
BarbaraB@mooddisordersmanitoba.ca
(204) 330-7826

Eastman Region

4 Fort St.
MB
Judy Dunn
Judyd@mooddisordersmanitoba.ca
(204) 444-5228

Interlake Region

Selkirk
MB
info@mooddisordersmanitoba.ca

Norman Region

Creighton
SK
Sheri Parr Campbell
Sherrip@mooddisordersmanitoba.ca
(204) 923-0317

Westman Region

Brandon
MB
Marian Goldstone
Mariang@mooddisordersmanitoba.ca
(204) 721-2174

Parkland Region

Dauphin
MB
Eleanor Snitka
EleanorS@mooddisordersmanitoba.ca
(204) 647-5365