Provincial Office Staff

Rita Chahal, Executive Director

204-560-1462

Eileen Macdonald, Program Coordinator

4 Fort St. WPG, MB
204-560-1461

Ian Macdonald, Community Engagement and Peer Support Coordinator

4 Fort St. WPG, MB
204-560-1461

Peer Support across the Province

Provincial Office — Winnipeg
100 – 4 Fort St.
Winnipeg, MB
R3C 1C4
info@moodmb.ca
(204) 786-0987 or 1-800-263-1460

Dorothy Skalny - Winnipeg Region
wpg_outreach@moodmb.ca
(204) 786-0987

Judy Dunn - Eastman Region
eastman@moodmb.ca
(204) 444-5228

Kate Gale - Central Region
Portage La Prairie, MB
central@moodmb.ca

Shae Jensen - Interlake Region
Selkirk, MB
interlake@moodmb.ca

Sheri Parr Campbell - Norman Region
Creighton, SK
norman@moodmb.ca
(204) 271-3758

Marian Goldstone - Westman Region
Brandon, MB
westman@moodmb.ca
(204) 721-2174

Mel Balanyk - Parkland Region
Dauphin, MB
parkland@moodmb.ca

Burntwood
Thompson, MB
info@moodmb.ca

To make a donation:

For additional information, please contact: info@moodmb.ca
Charity number: 128749520RR0001