Provincial Office Staff

Tara Brousseau Snider

Executive Director
TaraS@mooddisordersmanitoba.ca

Trevor Jones

Assistant Executive Director
trevorj@mooddisordersmanitoba.ca

Rachel Westman

Director of Development
rachelw@mooddisordersmanitoba.ca

Patricia Karacsony

Marketing Manager
patriciak@mooddisordersmanitoba.ca

Aly Raposo

Women's Programming & Youth Coordinator
alyr@mooddisordersmanitoba.ca

Hayley Sinclair 

Office Manager & Fundraising Assistant
hayleys@mooddisordersmanitoba.ca

Muhammad Zabanfahm

Newcomer & Refugee Outreach Manager
muhamadz@mooddisordersmanitoba.ca
Phone: (204) 786-0987

Dorothy Skalny

Outreach Manager HSC PsychHealth Centre
DorothyS@mooddisordersmanitoba.ca
Phone: (204) 787-3220

Mike Wilson

Peer Support Worker, Weekend Coordinator
MikeW@mooddisordersmanitoba.ca
 

Our Offices

Provincial Office — Winnipeg

100 – 4 Fort St.
Winnipeg, MB
R3C 1C4
info@mooddisordersmanitoba.ca
(204) 786-0987 or 1-800-263-1460

Burntwood

Thompson
MB
Stephanie Third
SThird@mooddisordersmanitoba.ca
(204) 679-2324

Central Region

Winkler
MB
Barbara Bogart
BarbaraB@mooddisordersmanitoba.ca
(204) 330-7826

Eastman Region

Dugald
MB
Judy Dunn
judyd@mooddisordersmanitoba.ca
(204) 444-5228

Interlake Region

Selkirk
MB
Shelley Flitcroft
Shelleyf@mooddisordersmanitoba.ca
(204) 330-7821

Norman Region

Creighton
SK
Sheri Parr Campbell
Sherrip@mooddisordersmanitoba.ca
(204) 923-0317

Westman Region

Brandon
MB
Marian Goldstone
mariang@mooddisordersmanitoba.ca
(204) 721-2174

Parkland Region

Dauphin
MB
Eleanor Snitka
EleanorS@mooddisordersmanitoba.ca
(204) 647-5365