Provincial Office Staff

Tara Brousseau Snider

Executive Director
TaraS@mooddisordersmanitoba.ca

Griffin Jenkins

Director of Education and Youth Services
Griffinj@mooddisordersmanitoba.ca

Adam Milne

Program Director
AdamM@mooddisordersmanitoba.ca

Ro-Jean Anstett

Office Manager
Ro-JeanA@mooddisordersmanitoba.ca

Rowena Amparo

Youth Programs Coordinator
Rowenaa@mooddisordersmanitoba.ca

Muhammad Zabanfahm

Newcomer & Refugee Outreach Manager
muhamadz@mooddisordersmanitoba.ca
Phone: (204) 786-0987

Jennifer Hanslip

Post Partum Program Coordinator
Jenniferh@mooddisordersmanitoba.ca
Phone: (204) 250-3079

Dorothy Skalny

Outreach Manager HSC PsychHealth Centre
DorothyS@mooddisordersmanitoba.ca
Phone: (204) 787-3220

Mike Wilson

Peer Support Worker, Weekend Coordinator
MikeW@mooddisordersmanitoba.ca
 

Our Offices

Provincial Office — Winnipeg

100 – 4 Fort St.
Winnipeg, MB
R3C 1C4
info@mooddisordersmanitoba.ca
(204) 786-0987 or 1-800-263-1460

Burntwood

Box 712
Thompson, MB
R8N 1N5
Stephanie Third
SThird@mooddisordersmanitoba.ca
(204) 679-2324

Central Region

100 – 4 Fort St.
Winnipeg, MB
R3C 1C4
Barbara Bogart
BarbaraB@mooddisordersmanitoba.ca
(204) 330-7826

Eastman Region

PO Box 26, Group 23, RR 2
Dugald, MB
R0E 0K0
Judy Dunn
jd4mdam@gmail.com
(204) 444-5228

Interlake Region

PO Box 1135
Teulon, MB
R0C 3B0
Shelley Flitcroft
mdaminterlake@hotmail.ca
(204) 330-7821

Norman Region

Box 591
Creighton, SK
S0P 0A0
Sheri Parr Campbell
norman-mdam@hotmail.com
(204) 271-3758 or (204) 721-2174

Westman Region

940 Princess Avenue, Unit 4, Office 11
Brandon, MB
R7A 0P6
Marian Goldstone
mariang@mooddisordersmanitoba.ca
(204) 725-1232

Parkland Region

100 – 4 Fort St.
Winnipeg, MB
R3C 1C4
Eleanor Snitka
EleanorS@mooddisordersmanitoba.ca
(204) 638-7278