Provincial Office Staff

Lisa Goss

Executive Director
LGoss@mooddisordersmanitoba.ca

Rachel Westman

Director of Development
Rachelw@mooddisordersmanitoba.ca

Patricia Karacsony

Marketing Manager
Patriciak@mooddisordersmanitoba.ca

Hayley Sinclair 

Director of Programming
Hayleys@mooddisordersmanitoba.ca

Aly Raposo

Women's Programming & Youth Director
Alyr@mooddisordersmanitoba.ca

Lisa Gower

Director of Education
Lisag@mooddisordersmanitoba.ca

Marian Phillips

Office Manager (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday)
Marianp@mooddisordersmanitoba.ca

Jessica Venderbos

Postpartum Programming Coordinator
Jessicav@mooddisordersmanitoba.ca

Thomas Wardwell

Family Navigation Coordinator
Thomasw@mooddisordersmanitoba.ca
Phone: (204) 786-0987

Dorothy Skalny

Outreach Manager HSC PsychHealth Centre
Dorothys@mooddisordersmanitoba.ca
Phone: (204) 787-3220
 

Stewart Ferguson

Peer Support Worker, Volunteer Coordinator
Stewartf@mooddisordersmanitoba.ca

Shawn Levesque

Peer Support Worker, Volunteer Coordinator
Shawnl@mooddisordersmanitoba.ca

Our Offices

Provincial Office — Winnipeg

100 – 4 Fort St.
Winnipeg, MB
R3C 1C4
info@mooddisordersmanitoba.ca
(204) 786-0987 or 1-800-263-1460

Burntwood

Thompson
MB
Interim Contact Shelley
ShelleyF@mooddisordersmanitoba.ca

Central Region

Winkler
MB
Barbara Bogart
BarbaraB@mooddisordersmanitoba.ca
(204) 330-7826

Eastman Region

4 Fort St.
MB
Judy Dunn
Judyd@mooddisordersmanitoba.ca
(204) 444-5228

Interlake Region

Selkirk
MB
Shelley Flitcroft
Shelleyf@mooddisordersmanitoba.ca
(204) 330-7821

Norman Region

Creighton
SK
Sheri Parr Campbell
Sherrip@mooddisordersmanitoba.ca
(204) 923-0317

Westman Region

Brandon
MB
Marian Goldstone
Mariang@mooddisordersmanitoba.ca
(204) 721-2174

Parkland Region

Dauphin
MB
Eleanor Snitka
EleanorS@mooddisordersmanitoba.ca
(204) 647-5365